Our staff is made up of specialists in many areas, including teachers who specialize in teaching to specific learning levels and experienced special needs assistants who provide professional care. We all work together to ensure that St. Patrick’s NS is a safe and educational environment for our pupils to learn and grow.

Deputy Principal:   AP1 AP11
Aine O' Sullivan Josephine O’Flynn Billy Cuddihy, Jennifer Murphy

Ms. Geraldine Barnes

Junior Infants:
Chloe Hudson
Bairbre Lappin

Senior Infants:
Jennifer Murphy

Megan Buckley

1st Class:
Pamela D’Alton

2nd Class:
Maria Lawlor

3rd Class:

Bwenadette O’Byrne

Mrs. Murphy’s Class: Berniece Murphy

ASD Class: Michael Ahern

3rd/4th Class:
Jennifer O’Neill

4th Class:
Michelle Lyons Doyle

5th Class:
Niamh O’Leary

5th/6th Class:
Billy Cuddihy

6th Class:

Paul Earls

 Support Teachers:
 Josephine O'Flynn, Nóirín Whelan, Michelle Neilan, Vanessa Steenson

Special Needs Assistants:
Dorothy Carey, Suzanne Malone, Susan Iemma, Karen Killeen,
Michelle Browne,Laura McAlwee, Kristina Noctor, Weronika Krak, Caroline Kelly

Office Assistant: 
Colette Dempsey.



Danny Bouchier.

Ancillary Staff:
Liz Corkish, Pauline Kerwin, Mary Jameson. 


Fr. Dónal Roche P.P.