The Board of Management manages the school on behalf of the patron and for the benefit of both students and their parents. The board is responsible for ensuring that an appropriate education is provided to each student at the school.

Board of Management Members:

Mrs. Eibhlin Kinsella
Fr. Donal Roche
Ms. Geraldine Barnes

Mr. Pascal Burke
Mrs. Marion Brennan

Mr. Billy Cuddihy
Mrs. Suzanne Lawlor
Mr. John Burke

The Board of Management operates on a voluntary basis and receives no payment. Board members attend regular meetings to discuss matters related to the management of the school.